Member Directory
Council Directory
Filter By State:

AL - Alabama Association of Charitable Gift Planners

Organization Name: Alabama Association of Charitable Gift Planners
Contact Name: Jack Eyer
Phone Number: (205) 202-0205
jack@relaxitshandled.com
Website URL: http://alcgp.org

AR - Arkansas Charitable Gift Planners

Organization Name: Arkansas Charitable Gift Planners
Contact Name: Jill McIlroy
Phone Number: (501) 364-1476
mcilroyje@archildrens.org

AZ - Planned Giving Round Table of Arizona

Organization Name: Arizona, Planned Giving Round Table of
Contact Name: Stephanie Weadock
Phone Number: (602) 840-2900
info@pgrtaz.org
Website URL: http://www.pgrtaz.org/

AZ - Planned Giving Roundtable of Southern Arizona

Organization Name: Arizona, Planned Giving Roundtable of Southern
Contact Name: Gerry Oldenski
Phone Number: (520) 748-2830
gerry@dynasetaz.com

CA - Charitable Gift Planners of Inland Southern California

Organization Name: Inland Southern California, Charitable Gift Planners of
Contact Name: Todd Mekelburg
Phone Number: (909) 558-4553
tmekelburg@llu.edu
Website URL: http://cgp-isc.org/

CA - Los Angeles Council of Charitable Gift Planners

Organization Name: Los Angeles Council of Charitable Gift Planners
Contact Name: Jerry Packer
Phone Number: (949) 715-5400
jerry.packer@pppla.org
Website URL: http://www.pppla.org/

CA - Northern California Planned Giving Council

Organization Name: California Planned Giving Council, Northern
Contact Name: Dawn Carroll
Phone Number: (415) 738-8438
dawn@ncpgcouncil.org

CA - Planned Giving Forum of Greater Sacramento

Organization Name: Sacramento, Planned Giving Forum of Greater
Contact Name: Raquel Altavilla
Phone Number: (916) 715-5939
pgfgs@comcast.net
Website URL: http://pgfsac.org/

CA - Planned Giving Round Table of Orange County

Organization Name: Orange County, Planned Giving Round Table of
Contact Name: Gail James Clarke
Phone Number: (866) 921-6440
gjmgmt@yahoo.com
Website URL: Http://www.pgrtoc.org

CA - San Diego Planned Giving Partnership

Organization Name: San Diego Planned Giving Partnership
Contact Name: Jan Ozenbaugh
Phone Number: (858) 459-0172
jan@sage-cap.com
Website URL: http://sdpgp.org/

Pages