Member Directory
Council Directory
Filter By State:

TN - Smoky Mountain Planned Giving Council

Organization Name: Smoky Mountain Planned Giving Council
Contact Name: Sherri Alley
Phone Number: (865) 524-1223
sdalley@etf.org

TX - Charitable Gift Planners of Dallas

Organization Name: Dallas, Charitable Gift Planners of
Contact Name: Teresa Moore
Phone Number: (214) 221-5170

TX - Charitable Gift Planners of Austin

Organization Name: Austin, Charitable Gift Planners of
Contact Name: Justin Gould
Phone Number: (512) 583-1944
jgould@tmf-fdn.org

TX - Lone Star Council of Charitable Gift Planners

Organization Name: Lone Star Council of Charitable Gift Planners
Contact Name: Beth Cardwell
Phone Number: (817) 257-7118
b.cardwell@tcu.edu

TX - Planned Giving Council of Houston

Organization Name: Houston, Planned Giving Council of
Contact Name: Lindsay Hummel
Phone Number: (281) 246-4103
lindsay@amchouston.com
Website URL: http://pgch.org/

TX - Planned Giving Council of San Antonio

Organization Name: San Antonio, Planned Giving Council of
Contact Name: Mary Anne Votion
Phone Number: (210) 587-1121
mvotion@cdptexas.org
Website URL: http://pgc-sa.org/

TX - Texoma Planned Giving Council

Organization Name: Texoma Planned Giving Council
Contact Name: Leslie Peterson
Phone Number:
lpetersen@wfacf.org

VA - Charlottesville Area Planned Giving Council

Organization Name: Charlottesville Area Planned Giving Council
Contact Name: Deborah Donnelly
Phone Number: (434) 243-2925
ddonnelly@selcva.org
Website URL: http://www.capgc.org/

VA - Hampton Roads Gift Planning Council

Organization Name: Hampton Roads Gift Planning Council (VA)
Contact Name: Sandi Ayres
Phone Number: (757) 842-4837
sayres@hrgpc.org
Website URL: http://www.hrgpc.org/

VA - Virginia Gift Planning Council

Organization Name: Virginia Gift Planning Council
Contact Name: Laura Brown
Phone Number: (804) 282-3185
vgpcinfo@gmail.com

Pages